Re-resolving

…to blog more.

Yeah, I have been a bit off the map. And I know you are losing sleep over it. And I don’t want that. For either of us.

It’s tough because this is a cycling blog and I kinda just wasn’t cycling for awhile there. I’m re-resolving on that too. This is probably about the 5th time since the start of the year that I’ve “started over” with cycling, but I’ve managed to ride a few days now, which is like a record! Of course, these few days add up to one long day back when, but you can’t live in the past.  Maybe you could with a time machine. I’ll look into it.

Anyway, if you’ve been reading (which if you’ve made it this far, I’m sure you have), you know I’ve been pretty busy. I was definitely hoping for a less hectic 2012 and so far…Wow. Yesterday’s behind us though, so onward and upward, eh.

Anyway (again), Kelly made her traditional VD meal last night…yes, a week post VD (the more I say it, the funnier it is…to me).  She is very good with traditions like that, which should give the girls some great memories.

Well, just wanted to post something. Hopefully this will get the creative juices flowing (eww) and I’ll be updating with some regularity. It seems there’s always something that hits me that I mean to touch on here, but then I, umm, don’t.

Leave a Reply

