Whereby I use more tags than words in the post…

I am supposed to update when I’m on the road, so here we go…

At DIA, waiting for my flight. I am pretty blown, so this will be quick n’ dirty.

Ear thing seems to be nearly resolved. Weird. But good.

Basically didn’t sleep last night. Around 4:00, I gave up trying and got up for the day. Hopefully, this will pan out for a nappy-poo on the plane. I am guessing I will get middle seat, which kinda sucks when you 6’4″, but it’s faster than walking.

Managed to squeeze in a run today. I was slow, but it was 60 degrees, which felt marvelous.

Otherwise, successful voyage thus far. Really looking forward to being home, but I have miles to go before I sleep.

I think I’ll go find some awesome airport food now.

Leave a Reply

