A Little Off My Game

I dunno… today just kinda sucks.

Of course, the day is not over yet.  Maybe things will turn around.  Or not.

EDIT: So far, not so good.  The original plan was to ride into work, do a lunch ride, and ride home.  Last night, I was super tired, so I didn’t ride in.  Lunch came and I was beat.  I took a nap in the car instead.  Felt better for like 20 minutes, now I’m getting the rumbly bumbly in the tumblies and chills.  I really really don’t want to get sick right now.

Leave a Reply

