Thanks!

So, Sly had on his facebook that he was giving away money, and I’m all “sign me up for that”.  Before it came, I promised myself that however much or however little arrived, I would pay it forward to the team account.  In any case, I am stoked to announce that my very own Sly Fox stimulus check cash (yeah, he’s that good) arrived today, and it was not monopoly money.  I will not divulge the amount, but on behalf of the whole dream team wanted to say thanks!

One thought on “Thanks!

Leave a Reply

