The Big Race

against myself had to be put off.  Sick as sick dog that is sick for my 3 day weekend.  Of course, the weather was outstanding, but that just figures.  I’m really not complaining (or BLW) as I was still able to get outside and spend lots of time with the girls and the new pup.  I just had zero energy and was prone to fits of coughing.  The worst of which may have been this morning’s fit from 4:30-5:30.   I pretty much feel fine (besides the coughing and snot) at this point. 

Anyway, nothing thrilling to report, but wanted to put something down as Beth was giving me a hard time about the lack of updates yesterday.

Turdo Out.

Leave a Reply

