Oh Happy Day

I really wasn’t chanelling the spirit of Fonzi with that title, just excited.

fonzi

The astute reader, and probably  even the downright brain dead, may have noticed that I’ve been a bit of  a Debbie Downer recently.  The last couple weeks have been rather trying and I will leave it at that.  I was due to continue my work week today, but somehow ended up with the day off.  There’s still a possibility for me to have to go in tomorrow (egads, a Saturday), but I am just going to cross the fingers that doesn’t happen.  Strike that, I am not even going to think about it and attempt to enjoy today to the maximum.

I don’t know what the day will bring, but I do know that I slept until 7, which NEVER happens!  Yes, that is late.  Waaay late. 

Anyway, enough talk.  Time for some action!

One thought on “Oh Happy Day

Leave a Reply

