Night Ski #6

It was forking cold last night, but I still had a good time.  You meet some interesting characters on the lift when you are flying solo.

For the record, Sundance ended up with something like 4.5′ of new snow last week, while the Cottonwoooooood resorts are saying something like 8′.  It was coming down again pretty good in Pee-town when I left this morning with a couple inches on the ground.  Oddly, there was only a dusting when I got to work.

Well, work just blew up in my face, so I guess I better go now.

Leave a Reply

