Real post coming… I mean it this time.

I think Twitter/FB are draining my ability to write more than 140 characters.

I wish I knew how to twit you.

What a weird day.

So… I am all reg’d up for this weekend’s big bike meet.  I am excited to get back to it, but can’t fight the feeling that Kelly is going to pop before the race.  I’m probably wrong.  I’m so paranoid about that. 

When Haley was still in the oven, I did this one race out in the sticks with a beeper (not just for doctors and drug dealers anymore) in pocket ’cause I knew I’d get no cell signal out in the wild, wild west.

Anyway, I better shut up before this becomes a real post.  Now I’ve built that up.  Have to come up with something good…

One thought on “Real post coming… I mean it this time.

Leave a Reply

