Day 2

#30DaysofContent – Day 2 and nothing to report.

Well, not nothing.  If I had an anonymous blog, comic book themed or otherwise, I would have a pretty solid rant this evening.  But… it’s one of those.  One of those, I can’t get into here.  One day, dear reader, one day.

Sitting here with Piper on my lap, and I can’t concentrate. 

I’ll go ahead and tell you this, looking at her.  Feel free to disagree.  But… you’re wrong.  You can’t convince me this (baby, life, what have you) is just a random bunch of elements and happened by chance.  Too perfect.

There’s your content.

6 thoughts on “Day 2

  1. I’m not sure I agree with the “too perfect” conclusion. Sure, things at time seem good, and things at time seem sucky, but it all came from decisions we made based on neurochemical interactions. I’m pretty sure that those aren’t random….IMHO.

Leave a Reply

