Tomorrow

The above has nothing to do with this post, but I was searching google images and it came up and was too good not to post.

Then again, it may have everything to do with the post as I don’t know where I’m headed yet. 

Wow… “don’t know where I’m headed”, how prophetic.

So, The Mop has done an interesting post on “who is the mop?” and Burke did a interview/ask questions via twitter post, and these got me thinking… One thing I’ve tried to do in keeping a blog all this time is provide you (dear reader) with an insight into my life.  Why I expect you to care is another question, but the point is I try to be honest, but clearly when you are writing about yourself, it’s natural to consciously or otherwise, hide your faults and make yourself look “better” than you actually are.  Kelly is really good at being honest.  Moreso than most bloggers.  And I think that’s why people like reading her stuff.

So, that was a super-duper long, rambling, and fairly incoherent build up… If you have any questions for me, ask them in the comments below.  Feel free to be anonymous.  In tomorrow’s post, I will answer them as honestly as I can.  Unless I change my mind.  Or unless no one asks anything.

Day 15 #30DaysofContent D-U-N. done.

6 thoughts on “Tomorrow

  1. LOL!!! Sounds like you are committed!

    I’m not sure that there is a requirement to be “Open” or brutally honest. Maybe one needs to be “Authentic” But they don’t need to know about your underwear

Leave a Reply

