Night Sweats

So, a weird symptom of whatever sickness I am currently beating (better today than yesterday) is that I wake up every night drenched in sweat.  I go to bed with a t-shirt and pajama pants and end up in boxers as I wake up with my shirt and pants drenched.  Yeah, pretty gross.  So, I take that stuff off and climb back in bed and then freeze as the sheets are pretty soaked too.

This morning Haley climbs in our bed “Daddy, why is the bed all wet?”

Like I said, pretty gross.  And I’m oddly dehydrated in the morning.

I tried doing a google image search to accompany this post and most of the pics had to do with menopause.  Hopefuly, it’s not time for that just yet.

Day 20 #30DaysofContent

One thought on “Night Sweats

Leave a Reply

