#30DaysofNoContent

I just deleted a post, which I never do. 

It would not be having so much the radfulness to quit #30Days on Day 29, but I am close.

It’s not that it’s hard for me to write, as I’ve mentioned before by the end of the day, I just don’t feel like thinking.

I used to write about pro cycling all the time, but everyone who reads this site already knows all that stuff, except my family and they don’t know what I’m talking about anyway.  Plus, the news there is so negative.  Or non-negative. Whichever means guilty.

There is plenty of family stuff I could include, but Kelly does such a good job and the people that are interested in that stuff mostly go there, so no need to double dip, right?

Anyway, I guess what I am getting at is, I am over the 30 Days thing.  It was fun for awhile… and then somewhere along the line I just started posting stupid pictures from google images (see above), so I really should have been cut-off for cheating.

3 thoughts on “#30DaysofNoContent

Leave a Reply

