Ho hum

So Bertie came up hot in the tour. I am not celebrating. I am glad when cheaters get nailed, but umm, he certainly looked more human this year. Winning the final TT last year and losing 5 minutes in it this year and all.  And clen? What the? Why bother? Maybe it is a set-up, like Pink Floyd. Oh yeah, I believe Floyd… now, when he says yes, I was on everything under the sun, except test. They know they need to axe him, so just come up with something.  Nothing would surprise me at this point.

Riis probably hasn’t sweat this much in a few years.

4 thoughts on “Ho hum

  1. Umm, I’m pretty sure I dressed you up as a girl when you were about 4 years old. Are you “accidentally” forgetting your early dabblings in cross-dressing? And as I recall, you did make for a cute girl. Now, maybe not so much.

Leave a Reply

