What’s Going On…

Yeah, my blogging magic kinda fell off the face of the earth.

Not a lot to report, just gearing up for Christmas break. 1.5 days remaining… So eager for a break.

As anyone in the western half of the country knows, we’ve been getting hammered. Snow, rain, Big snow, rain.  Sundance has gotten 72″ out of this storm cycle. That’s a fair amount of snow! Speaking of which, I got my ski pass last week. I haven’t been yet. In fact, I wasn’t going to bother, but they made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. Maybe I can sneak up there before we leave for CA on Monday, but I wouldn’t bet on it… With my renewed attempt at fitness (kind of a flailure this week) and umm, oh yeah, that whole Christmas thing on Saturday, I’ve probably got my hands full. We’ll see.

Definitely amped on Christmasing it up on Saturday. I don’t want to say Kelly has gone overboard, but, umm, the girls will have their hands full.

Reminds me of this:

http://theoatmeal.com/comics/christmas (thanks, JE)

Pretty quiet around these parts today, but I guess I better get back to work.