I’ll keep it quick. For all the Christmas hub-bub, and for that matter, for all the family hub-bub, just go to Kelly’s site. Ever since she started web logging (no trees are harmed), I pretty much letter her cover all that.

On to the cycling… that’s what you are here for, right? It was a challenging week. It’s hard not to compare myself to where I was back in the day or to what whoever else is doing, but I can say consistency wise, I am doing better than I have in years… and it feels good.  Took Christmas day completely off and that felt good too. And when I say “completely off”, I mean pajamas until it was time to leave for dinner.

Kelly got me an iPod for Christmas, so I just rocked some tuneage while on rollers. It turns out that makes time go faster than staring at a wall.

I mostly got her cookbooks and lingerie. Not really.

Anyway, loading up the family truckster and heading for Long Beach tomorrow.

Speaking of which, the wagon is getting old! Here’s hoping she’s got a couple more trips in her!!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

