No Sleep ’til Provo

Morgan woke up crying around 11:45 last night.  I asked her “what’s wrong?” about 6 times with no response. After a few minutes of this, she got up and peed and goes back to bed. She got up, went to the bathroom and peed, I should have said. It wasn’t an exorcist moment or anything. Anyway, I hate that too, you’re so cozy. Still, it would be nice if she would answer me.

In any case, I fell asleep really easily around 10:30, but once I was up, I was up. I spent a couple hours pondering the mysteries of the universe (and bike sales) before finally falling asleep once again. I don’t feel that stressed out during the day, but man, nights have been hard lately.

That’s all I have… work to do.

One thought on “No Sleep ’til Provo

Leave a Reply

