Oops, I Did It Again

Okay, this is old hat for most of my internet stalkers, but Kelly is pregnant! Yes, that can just happen when you have unprotected sex. They should have a class in high school that teaches you this stuff or something.

This was not planned, but is cause for celebration.

I am a wee nervous (beyond the normal butterflies), however as I quit my job about a week ago and was kinda banking on some time to get my new venture going. Better get cracking as our health insurance ends in a month.

See also, our car isn’t big enough for 4 kids. 

The good part is I have nearly 9 whole months to figure out the car situation and to make bank. 

Also, it’s a scientific fact that the more kids you have, the more likely that one of your kids will become rich and famous and take care of you, so I can pretty much bank on that.

2 thoughts on “Oops, I Did It Again

Leave a Reply

