Blog Form Failure

Notice I did not say “Fail”.

Apologies for the lack of updates. It has been a stressful week with a couple road trips, a death in the family, pregnancy scares, insurance woes, a couple bike races, and two donuts. That’s about all your going to get out of me.

Today was good. I went to Moab for the first time ever. Why this is, I don’t know. It’s only like 3:15 from the ranch and a pretty sweet place. The road riding is really good, but there’s pretty much only mountain bike shops in town. I think I need to pick up a mountain bike line just so I have an excuse to come back.

Easy drive too. Will take the fam-bam in the future.

4 thoughts on “Blog Form Failure

  1. What lines are you pimping? You know, just in case someone wanted to go into a shop and say “do you carry…” (right before you make a call).

Leave a Reply

