Coaching

One of the goals of my recent career switch  was to get back into coaching. I worked with a handful of clients while I was at the desk job, but it wasn’t really a focus and I want to get back on that program. If you reading this, you probably have a pretty good  idea of my “sporting history” (I take pride in my self-promotion), but if you are interested or have any questions, please hit me up at turbo _ ryan at hotmail dot com or in the comments.

I am running a special through the end of the month… If you bring a junior or collegiate racer with you, you get a two-fer. This counts for two junior/collegiate racers going in together too.

Thanks.

2 thoughts on “Coaching

  1. That’s pretty much asking me to gauge your physiology via blog comment. Some people can win cat. 3 races without training between weekends. Others can live like a bike monk and still are unable to compete as 3’s. Most people are in the middle.

Leave a Reply

