Back

Yeah, so I failed on that whole “update from the road” concept. The dive notel (yes, no tell) I was in took about 15 minutes to load a page on their “free wi-fi”, so I couldn’t be bothered. The expo did have wireless, but you know, I was supposed to be working or something.  The expo was indoors and away from the venue, so it felt really disconnected and slow. Especially yesterday. I ended up bailing early as the only people I was talking to were others “working” in the booths. All that said, I am big fan of the events. One day, I expect I’ll do an Ironman, or at least Iron distance event.

Today, however, one sport is all I can handle. And then some. State crit chumps on tap!

Leave a Reply

