Day at the races

As mentioned, I hung out a booth at Tour of Utah today.
Stoked to see our guy Chase Pinkham pick himself up after crashing and recover to finish 8th.

It was a long hot day and I’m guesing some guys are fried! 4 more days to go, boys!

I’ll be back at the race tomorrow, but not in a booth. The finish is maybe 2 miles from my house, so I’ll take the girls to watch. Should be interesting. One of the only opportunities for sprinters in this slug fest. Most of the teams’ didn’t even bother bringing a full-on sprinter due to the difficulty. Who knows, maybe a group will go up the road tomorrow. I’d like to see it.

 

Leave a Reply

