My Tour of Utah Awards Vol. 1

It might be the last volume as well, depending on how motivation is or if I think of something else to post tomorrow.

Anyway, the jersey for most coolest dude has to go to Chase Pinkham.

I saw Chase like 10 minutes after the Provo stage finished and asked how he was doing and he immediately began profusely thanking me for a very small favor I did earlier in the week. Putting this in perspective, if the roles are reversed… I am certain I would have made an excuse, complained about the heat, asked for a sandwich…anything, but I would not have said thanks.

Love this guy! Proud to say we were teammates a couple years back.

Leave a Reply

