Woah Dang

I almost forgot to post! What a forking catastrophe that would be. I am up at Snowbird living the high life. It’s crazy how much cooler it is up in the high country. Took the tram earlier. Still some snow up there, but not much. It’ll be back soon enough!

Anyway, not a ton to report. I didn’t end up riding to the meeting. It worked out that Kelly could drive me before picking up the kids from school, which was probably good.  I did get out for a quickie ride before leaving, which is probably better than most of the attendees who were stuck traveling most of the day. Suckers.

Alright, I’m calling it. Will try to get some content tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

