Kelly’s here…

I gotta be a total nerdario to be in a hotel room with Kelly and NO KIDS and doing a weblog post.

I think this is the first night we have been alone since our ten year anniversary… two years ago! Coincidentally, she was knocked up with Piper then.

So this’ll be short.

I could not sleep last night. I don’t know if the decaf I had with dessert was not in fact decaf, or if it’s the altitude or what, but I am worked. Sitting in meetings all day always makes me tired too. My brain gets overloaded and makes my head hurt.

Alright, over and out.

Leave a Reply

