The End.

Or just the beginning?

You would think I would have some sweet as post for day 30, but no, I got nothing.

Another day… As I was driving home, I passed the SBR Tuesday night cross race. I was hoping to do the whole series- though I do feel it’s a bit early for cross!- but plans have changed. I don’t think I could get home in time the nights that I’m working a desk job, plus I’ll be leaving next Wed morning so racing ‘cross Tues night is probably not in the cards. On that note, my bike hasn’t arrived yet either… Sigh.

Anyway, I am pretty wiped out. I guess it’s the new, old schedule. My brain does not want to function and I am tired of being in front of a computer. So, on that positive note… I am off.

 

Leave a Reply

