Stuff

In the interest of not falling off the proverbial blogging pony once again, I present for you, dear reader, this brief post.

I just went back over my training data from the past week. I am not a mathemetician, but it looks like I rode once. For an hour, in beautiful West Jordan. Not sure what the story is there, but the data does not lie.

I have a date to go to Sundance for scones in the morning (by bike), so next week is looking up.

I did get my ‘cross bike this week though.  Pretty hot for an $1900 bike, huh?  This may be a stock photo. Of course, I will put carbon wheels on it!

Not a ton else to report on this glorious September Sunday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

