Not Sure

Sure, Not if I’ll get around to posting tonight, so I figured I’d lay it on you now.

Yesterday was nice. I only worked a couple hours, so rode a couple hours on the bike course and came back and watched the finish. Pretty inspirational stuff. Today we are out to dirt demo. Nothing like standing around all day in the heat and wind. Hopefully I’ll take a break and go borrow a bike or something for my annual mountain bike ride.  Meetings start tonight. Free dinner, too, so there’s a bonus!

Keep it real, homies.

Leave a Reply

