Snow?

It took awhile, but I am pretty sure my conversion to Utahan is complete as I was pretty stoked to see snow this morning, despite having to commute in it. They weren’t calling for any, and even as it fell they were saying just a dusting, but it’s a couple hours later and still falling, albeit lightly. Hopefully, it is dumping up in them thar hills. For my out-of-state friends, we are way below normal snowpack at this point in the year. My brother and his family are coming to Alta this weekend and I don’t want them to be disappointed!

Anyway, as far as that conversion…ask me again in March? Or April? Or if it’s like last year, May and June. I’ll probably be over it by then.

Now that I think about it, I still don’t have a ski pass…

Leave a Reply

