Here We Go…

Kelly’s grandpa died last weekend. She did a really nice post a few days ago. I’m very proud of my Kelly. She has really found her voice as a writer.

We are flying out to CA tonight. Yes, with all four kids!! And we’ll be there until Tuesday night. That’s right…Valentine’s Night with Kelly. And four kids. And a planeful of strangers.

We’ll get home around 11:30 or 12:00 that night and then I fly to Denver first thing on Wednesday, so I am packing/prepping for the Denver trip today, which feels a little odd.

There’s been all kinds of stuff I’ve meant to post over the past week, but with so much going on, I haven’t had a chance. Will try to update from our travels!

2 thoughts on “Here We Go…

Leave a Reply

