Crazy Times

Yeah, it’s been a good winter and start to spring for those of us in the bike business! I feel for my brethren in the winter sports’  industry, but the roles were reversed last year,  eh?

Anyway, I’ve been going like crazy. This has affected my fitness negatively with massive car miles and relatively few bike miles…going to try to get out today and tip the scales back towards the bike a touch!

Piper woke me up at 5:40 this morning and then went back to sleep. It was nice that she went back to sleep, but I was pretty much up for the day and when the birds started chirping, I went ahead and came down, got some work done and here we are.

Woah, hey, Piper’s up for real now, so I hope to have a more insightful post for you soon.

Leave a Reply

