Allan Butler Memorial Crit

Yes! We are loading up the family truckster tomorrow and heading up to Idaho Falls for the AB Crit. I was close to giving it a miss this year. I am leaving for CO for the week early Monday morning and so getting back Sunday afternoon/evening could be tricky.

I spoke with Kelly about it, and she was in, so YAAAHHH racing bikes.

It has certainly become a family tradition for us. I’m sure I’ll miss it one of these years, but with any luck it won’t be this one!

Lookout for Team MACdonald’s!

Leave a Reply

