Here I am…

No, not “rock you like a hurricane”, but at the Provo airport. Apparently, they are going to stop running this flight at the end of the year. Such a drag-ola. Not driving to SLC saves me a good hour and a half each way. Not sure why they are canceling as the flight is full up every time I go.

This trip is a little underplanned as I still have no idea where I am staying tonight. I really try to save money by staying with people, but I don’t have that many friends in CO yet and I try not to hit up the same people too often. 

I can pretty much guarantee I will wake up at some point this week going “wait, where am I?”. Such a weird feeling.

Alright, I’ll keep it short. Don’t fret, I will keep you posted from the road.

Leave a Reply

