Two-fer

I’m not going to have time to post in the morning as I have to hit out pretty early, so here ya go. Not a ton to report up in here. Another lovely Colorado fall day. Drove a boatload with more on tap tomorrow. I did manage to get a run in again.

Trail running is so much better than running on roads. Not sure why it doesn’t work that way on bikes. hahaha.

Anyway, this trip has been mighty quick. I’ll be home tomorrow night, which is nice. It probably hasn’t gone as quickly on Kelly’s end, but it’s gotta be better than the week or longer trips. And yes, I know a lot of people travel more than I!

Stoked to get home and see my girls all the same.

Got asked if my middle name is really “Turbo” today, so that was pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

