Long Days…

I had some follow-up to do this morning, so I didn’t get out the door until after 9. On the other hand, I just got home and it’s almost 10:00, so there you have it. A long day. I ain’t complaining. My job kicks ass.

Tomorrow is going to come quickly though and it’s a long drive back to Utah. REALLY hoping the weather holds.

Not much to report today. Spent about half the day in Boulder and the other half at the very south end of the greater Denver metro area.

Boulder is a trip. You think it’s a stereotype that everyone you meet is a pro athlete (or hippy, or both), but it’s true. That’s good though. I like healthy people. I mean, I like unhealthy people too. That’s just part of being me. I like errbody.

That’s about all I can manage for tonight. Keep it real, homies.

Leave a Reply

