Here I am…

…rocking you like the proverbial hurricane, in Denver.

Or Lafayette, really.

This old body seems to be holding up. Whatever weirdo pain I am having is much better today, so that’s good. I was really not stoked on flying with weirdo ear, but it wasn’t such a problem. Didn’t really sleep at all last night. Piper had to pee at 12:30 and then I was up for several hours, but I got a little nap-eroo in on the plane, so that was nice.

I couldn’t pack too much for this trip since I was flying. About a year ago, I had hidden a foldable clothing rack in a shop here. I didn’t know if it would still be there, but yeah, no problems finding it. So I am pretty much good-to-go. I really didn’t want to buy another, so that was a solid 1st stop.

Maybe I will hide it there again before I leave. Nice to have one in each state.

Had a couple quick visits with shops today, but I basically came for a meeting tomorrow morning. Fingers crossed, eh.

Lovely dinner tonight with my pals Jared and Anna. J-rad is probably the all-time #1 rated reader of the turbocycling blog who is not blood related.

In fact, I know for a fact that he is reading right now as he is sitting next to me and just asked about my ear.

Anyway, there was a bit of Crusher discussion with dinner, of course!

Alright, I’m done for tonight. Night all.

 

Leave a Reply

