Long Day

As mentioned, I had an event tonight which meant my day stretched from 8:30-ish to 9:30-ish…it wasn’t all working, of course. Lots of driving, some mexican food, and (as my facebook pals already know) I got a short, but sweet ride in around Garden of the Gods. Plus, I really like my job. But, still it’s a long day.

Tomorrow will be more of the same, but the weather’s due to take a left, so that could make things exciting. I’m in Colorado Springs again tonight. As long as the weather is not horribly bad, I’ll come back tomorrow night. I’ll be spending the day in Denver and Boulder, so if it sucks bad, I’ll stay up there. An interview on Friday morning and I’m on my way home. Simple enough.

Nothing else really to report today.

Leave a Reply

