Back at it

Thanks (as always) to my pal, J-rad, for reminding me that I have a blog.

I just haven’t been interested. As Kelly mentions here, we’ve had a lot of concerns for her mom. And it’s one of those things, we weren’t really comfortable talking about yet and yet, you can’t not mention. Does that make sense? Maybe not, but we’re pulling for a safe surgery and quick recovery for Karen…And many more years of laughs and good times!

It’s also my busiest time of year for work and I’ve just been kinda stressed out all the time, so when I get on-line I don’t have  much interest in thinking through a post and just veg out on FB.

So, here’s what’s up with me…leaving for Interbike-ish tomorrow. I have a sales mtg over the weekend, then dirt demo, then the show. A week away from home. My poor Kelly. It goes super fast for me as there’s always something going on, but it’s probably not the same on her end.

Started racing ‘cross last night at Pee-town. My fitness isn’t so bad (not so good either), but boy do I suck at off-road bike driving. It can only get better from here.

Anyway, I better get back to it, will try to keep you up to date from the road!

Leave a Reply

