Vegas Day 1

So, here I am in the Vegas.

Walked the girls to school this morning.  Kelly came too, so we had the whole crew which was nice. I pretty much hit out as soon as we got back.

It’s a 6 hour drive. Nothing too exciting along the drive, really. Luckily I’m really good at cruise controlling.

I got here and it was time to ride! Yes, love the “rolling meeting”. Can’t say no. Anyway, as usually happens when you get a bunch of dudes together, we went stoopid hard and the group shattered. I’m a hurting unit now.

Went for a quick dip in the pool and then had a huge dinner.

Yes, working hard! Thanks for asking.

Tomorrow will be in meetings most of the day, pinky swear. I even have to give a little presentation. I think I’m up to the challenge though. 

Man, just reading this, I feel guilty. 

Leave a Reply

