Thursday

Well, today was a step in the right direction.

I stayed pretty close to home, so I could walk the kids to and from school. With my mom. Good times. It was pretty chilly and yeah, a good bit of new snow in the mountains. Seems really early for that, but I think it’s not really. Seems like we always get an early storm and then it’s dry and warm forever before winter really comes in earnest.

I am hoping for an early winter and an early spring. Is that too much to ask for? And a “normal” winter.

Anyway, I stuck around Utah County, but I think I still sold some stuff, so that’s a win-win. Or maybe even a win-win-win.

Managed to get all 4 kids bathed tonight. I’m pretty proud. Haley and Morg are pretty self-sufficient (Haley moreso), but the little ones are bit of work.

Not a lot to report at the moment, waiting for a call from my Kelly with an update.

I guess in the meantime, I’ll watch my pal Tyson on Survivor.  We don’t have real tv, so I’m always a day behind.

Leave a Reply

