I almost forgot…

There I was fiddling between FB and Twitter. Yeah, Friday night rager!! Woo-hoo!! Anyway, I remembered I’m “supposed” to be posting. 

Not a horrible amount of items of note today.

We went out to dinner. My mom REALLY likes PF Chang’s. I do, too, for the record, but she probably takes it to a new level. They don’t have one near her in Sedona, so when she’s here, we try to go. I say try, because as often as not, we have failed. Once the wait was over two hours…not ideal with kids and another time it was Sunday, and yeah, Utah County, they were closed. I think there was another mishap, but I’m not remembering that one.

So, tonight we made it. We went at like 5:00 to beat the crowds (didn’t want another 2 hour waiting list) and it was real nice. As nice as having a 3 year old and a 1.5 year old surrounding you for a meal can be, probably. Our waiter was clearly on a mission to get us out of there. I mean, you usually get rushed through when you have a bunch of kids, but this took it to the next level. I think our food was ready before we walked in the door. That said, he was nice about it and I much prefer that to having four kids waiting all night. And it was good!!

Missing my Kelly though!!

Leave a Reply

