Baby Steps

So this week has been marginally better. I’ve ridden 3x, run 2x and skied pow! The volume has still been really low, but hey, I’m getting something done. Today I’ll take off. I did shovel the driveway, which has to count for something. 

Tonight we’re (darling wife and I) going to see “Rising from Ashes”. If you’re not familiar, click the link:

RISING FROM ASHES TRAILER

I just saw it on Wednesday, but it was great, so I’m happy to see it again. Can’t believe it took me this long to see it in the first place.

Hanging out with Piper and Rory this morning. I’m trying to get some work done (and blogging, because that’s super important) before heading off to the library. Not much else to report at the moment.

Leave a Reply

