LA Gear

Sorry, readers… Really meant to update from LA.

I hate that fancy pants hotels try to charge you for internet and every dive in middle of timbuksix has free wireless .It’s not that I couldn’t afford $12.95/day for wireless (okay, I probably couldn’t) I just think it’s crap. And no, I wasn’t going to post on my phone. Too much effort.

Yes, I could tether the phone too, but again, so much effort. And even unlimited data is actually limited.

Take that Marina Del Rey Marriott.

There was a Book of Mormon in the nightstand though, so that was interesting.

All in all, a great trip, highlighted by dining with my old pal, Nate Loyal.

I could bring up “the news” on Lance, but you know how I feel about that!

Will try to be more diligent in posting, dear reader.

2 thoughts on “LA Gear

Leave a comment